God Only Knows – Elisa

Publicado: 7 noviembre, 2010 en Sin categoría

Love is such a swet illusion (Let´s come together)

Can´t seem to stop my imagination (goes on forever)

What a ridiculous situation (Another matter)

But I can´t deny, I´m faced with a tricky temptation.

 

In the world that keeps changing

Dont know why my heart is aching

Gotta handle it, no more hasitation

There can be no turning back

 

God Only Knows

“My mind is free as the wind

But now what I should do is fall in love”

 

God Only Knows

“Idon´t need that kind of real things

Feels like I´m lost in the laberinth”

 

God Only Knows

“Ther must be the meaning of the life

Somehow unexpected happenings thrill me”

 

God Only Knows

“Just beleive in myself and my dream

Anyone could be a hero and heroine”

 

 

 

Responder

